Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Search

Al-Furqan Primary School

Al-Furqan Primary School

The Key to Success

Term Dates

AL-FURQAN’S ANNUAL CALENDAR 2021/2022

 

Autumn (first half) term                  School opens on Thursday, 02 September                

                                                             School closes on Friday, 22 October             (37 Days)

 

Autumn (second half) term               School opens on Monday, 01 November

                                                             School closes on Friday, 17 December          (35 Days)

 

Spring (first half) term                     School opens on Tuesday, 04 January

                                                             School closes on Friday, 18 February            (34 Days)

                                                            

Spring (second half) term                 School opens on Monday 28 February

                                                             School closes on Friday, 08 April                  (30 Days)

 

Summer (first half) term                   School opens on Monday, 25 April

                                                             School closes on Friday 27 May                    (24 Days)

                                                             (May Day Monday, 02 May)

                                                            

Summer (second half) term              School opens on Monday 06 June                  (35 Days)

                                                             School closes on Friday, 22 July       (Total 195 days)

 

School will close for Eid-ul-Adha and Eid-Ul-Fitr. Exact dates will be confirmed upon moon sightings. You will be advised via the school newsletter and text message. 

 

Parent Consultations                        National Curriculum                           Tues, 19 October

                                                            IQA                                                    Wed, 20 October

                                                            National Curriculum                           Tues, 01 February

                                                            IQA                                                    Wed, 02 February

National Curriculum                           Wed, 06 July

 IQA                                                     Tues, 05 July

                                               

Teacher Training Days       Thursday, 02 September, Friday, 03 September, Tuesday, 04 January, Monday, 25 April, Friday, 22 July
Workshops for parents       Please check newsletter and school website for workshop dates 

                                              

 

Al-Furqan Primary School

The Key to Success

Top